A. Carter Fergusson Grand Master Honor Roll

The A. Carter Fergusson Grand Master Honor Roll recognizes a lifetime of contributions and accomplishments in the game of squash. On the court the Fergusson honorees have demonstrated unbounded enthusiasm, competitive spirit and great sportsmanship and skill along with success; off the court, they have exemplified the ideal qualities of leadership, setting the standard for a life and lifetime in squash.

Past Recipients

2023 George A. Kellner
2023 Christopher Tatum
2018 Norbert J. Kornyei
2017 John Greco
2016 Michael Gough
2015 Wendy F. Nolan
2014 A. Carter Fergusson
2013 Lee Engler
2013 J. Ritchie Bell
2012 Charles P. Baker
2012 John H. Bennett
2012 Anthony Crociata
2011 Charles J. Butt
2011 George Fowler
2011 Sam Jernigan
2011 Frank D. Millet
2011 Bud Whittaker
2010 Victor Elmaleh
2010 J.D. Hill
2010 Robert Lilien
2010 Michael McBean