Contact

US Squash
555 Eighth Avenue, Suite 1102
New York, NY 10018-4311

(Office) 212-268-4090
(Fax) 212-268-4091

Membership: membership@ussquash.org
Rankings,: rankings@ussquash.org
Tournaments: tournaments@ussquash.org
Leagues: leagues@ussquash.org
Fundraising and Development: development@ussquash.org
U.S. Open: usopen@ussquash.org
Media: media@ussquash.org
Club Locker: support@clublocker.org
Volunteer: volunteer@ussquash.org

Help