Contact

MAILING address:
US Squash
P.O. Box 38610
Philadelphia, PA 19104

(Office) 212-268-4090
(Fax) 212-268-4091

Membership: membership@ussquash.org
Rankings,: rankings@ussquash.org
Tournaments: tournaments@ussquash.org
Leagues: leagues@ussquash.org
Fundraising and Development: development@ussquash.org
U.S. Open: usopen@ussquash.org
Media: media@ussquash.org
Club Locker: support@clublocker.com
Volunteer: volunteer@ussquash.org

Help