2020-2021 Scholar Athlete Award Recipients Announced


US Squash has announced the 2020-2021 Scholar Athlete Award recipients–a class of 221 exceptional student athletes and fourteen four-year recipients.

The US Squash Scholar Athlete program recognizes the hard work and commitment necessary for student athletes to maintain excellence both on the court and in the classroom. Students who earn Scholar Athlete recognition demonstrate dedication to academics, achieving a 3.5 GPA or higher, while maintaining an active squash schedule. This award celebrates those who embody the values that are central to being a student-athlete.

View the full criteria and list of 2020-2021 Scholar Athletes here.

A special congratulations to the four-year recipients listed below:

Frances Burton
Natalie J. Chen
Chelsea Cho
Ashley Hatstadt
Zahra Khan
Aubrey Lennon
Makayla Oas
Isabella Rolfe
Brecon Welch

Cj Baldini
Auggie Bhavsar
Rohan Iyer
Jason Lefkort
Saechow Yap