USOC Volunteer Coach of The Year

The USOC Volunteer Coach of the Year is a coach who does not receive payment in any form for their involvement in coaching at any level. US Squash annually selects a mentor who exhibits the core squash values of service, support and fellowship without thought of recompense. To nominate someone for the USOC Volunteer Coach of the Year,  click here.

Past Recipients


2017                         Neil Pomphrey
2016                         Rob Hensel
2015                         Alberto Malinow
2014                         Paul Cussen
2011                         William James
2010                         Patrick A. Yuen
2009                         Alec Wysoker
2008                         Maureen Burke
2007                         Margie Hauer
2006                         Ted Clarke
2005                         Molly Pierce
2004                         Robert Gilbralter