In accordance with the Association By-laws, ARTICLE IV, Section 1, the Association hosts an Annual Meeting of the Members. As previously announced, this year the meeting will be held via Zoom on Thursday, June 18th at 5pm ET.

The purpose of the Annual Meeting is to elect Directors duly nominated by the Board upon recommendation by the Nominating and Governance Committee to fill upcoming vacancies on the Board, as well as to consider any other business brought before the membership in accordance with the By-laws.  There are four (4) positions available July 1, 2020, three of which are re-nominations of currently service Directors, including Joe Dworetzky, Linda Robinson, and Sandy Tierney. The new nominee to serve as a Class 1 Director is Nick LePore. Read more about the nominees on the Board of Directors page.

For the eleventh year the Board of Directors will offer the membership the opportunity to assign proxies online for the election beginning Monday. Voting will be made available for 48 hours. An email will be sent directly to current US Squash members for this purpose and as the only way to cast a proxy. The process is being facilitated by the Nominating and Governance Committee.