The College Squash Association (CSA) has formed a search committee to vet candidates for the position of Executive Director / League Commissioner.  The committee consists of CSA independent director, Jeanne Blasberg (chair), Peter Lasusa, Gail Ramsay, and Jacques Swanepoel.  Members of the CSA Board of Directors will also interview finalist candidates.

The search committee appreciates the help of the squash community in identifying excellent candidates. The ideal candidate will be a strong communicator who commands respect and will be a fair and unbiased arbiter in the highly competitive environment of college squash. Nominations and recommendations of candidates are welcome.  View the complete job description here. Questions and suggestions can be sent to the committee chair at .