USOC Developmental Coach of the year

The USOC Developmental Coach of the Year nominee is coach of a youth club, high school or junior-level coach, or a coach directly responsible for coaching athletes to the junior and/or elite level. US Squash annually selects a club teaching professional who works directly with players of all abilities, helping develop outstanding, life-long players and members of our community .

Past Recipients


2017                      Barrett Takesian
2016                      Neal Tew
2015                      Bob Hanscom
2014                      Richard Millman
2011                      Tariq Mohammed
2010                      Renato G. Paiva
2009                      Terry Eagle
2008                      Cameron Y. Hopkins
2007                      Peter Heffernan
2006                      David Kay
2005                      Chris Smith
2004                      Bryan Patterson
2000                      John Illig
1999                      Greg Zaff
1998                      Bryan Patterson